NHSB WORKSHOP SCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY, MARCH 5, 2015 HAS BEEN CANCELLED AND RESCHEDULED FOR MARCH 12, 2015 AND MARCH 19, 2015
(SAME TIME AND LOCATION).

 
 
HOME   ABOUT US   LENDING   COUNSELING   DONATE   NEWS & EVENTS
 
 
 
About Us >> Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NHS INTEROFFICE EXTENSIONS

OPERATIONS Email Extension #
Dan Ellis
Executive Director
dellis@nhsbaltimore.com 101
Lynette Locke
Dir. Of Resource Dev. & Mktg.
llocke@nhsbaltimore.com 111
Sombo Hilton
Office Manager
shilton@nhsbaltimore.com 103
Natalie Kane
Office Assistant
nkane@nhsbaltimore.com 104
Eleanor Horvitz
Sr. Loan Account
ehorvitz@nhsbaltimore.com 106
Marsha Lewis
Sr. Operation Accountant
mlewis@nhsbaltimore.com 112

HOMEOWNERSHIP COUNSELING/FORECLOSURE

OPERATIONS Email Extension #
Cassandra Robb
Homeownership Center Manager
crobb@nhsbaltimore.com 105
Rena Somar (Foreclosure/Modification)
Senior Homeownership Advisor
rsomar@nhsbaltimore.com 116
Lissa Cruzado (Foreclosure/Modification)
Homeownership Advisor
lcruzado@nhsbaltimore.com 128
Kira Gardner – Marshall
Intake/Compliance Specialist
kgardner-marshall@nhsbaltimore.com 113
Kareema Pinder
Fast Track Specialist
kpinder@nhsbaltimore.com 109
John Griffin (Pre-Purchase)
Homeownership Advisor
jgriffin@nhsbaltimore.com 119
Patricia Clements (Pre-Purchase NCI)
Homeownership Advisor
pclements@nhsbaltimore.com 133
Ann Peele (Pre-Purchase)
Homeownership Advisor
apeel@nhsbaltimore.com 138
Ella Brown
Front Desk/Frederick Avenue
  120

HOMEOWNERSHIP LENDING

OPERATIONS Email Extension #
Cathy Semans
Director of Lending
csemans@nhsbaltimore.com 118
Jacqueline Wilson (Borrow & Save)
Loan Officer/Loan Processor
jwilson@nhsbaltimore.com 117
Robert Horton (Home Improvement)
Loan Officer/Underwriter
rhorton@nhsbaltimore.com 108
Paul Kirkpatrick
Senior Rehab Specialist
pkirkpatrick@nhsbaltimore.com 110
Cathy Semans
*CityLift - Calls
  118
 
 
SITE NAVIGATION
CONTACT US

Phone: 410-327-1200
Fax: 410-675-1855

Neighborhood Housing Services of Baltimore
819 Park Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

FOLLOW US
NHS of Baltimore on Facebook  

Bookmark and Share

 
 
 

Developed by Baltimore Web Design