Staff Directory

Interoffice extensions may be dialed after calling
410-327-1200

Dilian Barrera
Loan Assistant
dbarrera@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 106

Cecelia Brandon
DPA Loan Processor
cbrandon@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 142

Lissa Edgecomb
Homeownership /Fast Track Advisor
ledgecomb@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 128

Dan Ellis
Executive Director
dellis@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 101

Kira Gardner-Marshall
Homeownership/Fast Track Advisor
kgardner-marshall@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 113

John Godwin
Deputy Director of Administration and Finance
jgodwin@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 147

John Griffin
Senior Homeownership Advisor
jgriffin@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 119

Sombo Hilton
Program Associate/Fast Track Administrator
shilton@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 104

Robert Horton
Fund Manager/Sr. Underwriter
rhorton@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 108

Nina Johnson
DPA Loan Processor
njohnson@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 144

Natalie Kane
Pre-Purchase Intake Specialist
nkane@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 103

Nicole Kimbrough
Outreach/Social Media Vista
nkimbrough@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 145

Kimberly C. Knox
Rehab Associate
kknox@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 135

Eboni Lee-Winstead
Front desk assistant
elee@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 100

Lynette Locke
Director of Marketing and Community Engagement
llocke@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 111

Jennifer Lyon
Rehabilitation Specialist
jlyon@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 102

Samantheia Matthews
Rehabilitation Specialist
smatthews@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 114

Sandra Mitchell
Loan Closer
smitchell@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 138

Kareema Pinder
Fast Track Manager
kpinder@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 109

Tracy Powell
Staff Accountant
tpowell@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 112

Johnette Richardson
Deputy Director
jrichardson@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 133

Cassandra Robb
Homeownership Center Director
crobb@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 105

Cathy Semans
Director of Lending
csemans@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 118

Ann Sherrill
Director of Development
asherrill@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 131

Rena Somar
Senior Loan Advisor
rsomar@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 116

Gretchen M. Spell
Special Projects Manager
gspell@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 132

Vernice Turner
Healthy Neighborhoods Coordinator/ Greater Mondawmin
vturner@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 123

Tammy Walker
DPA Loan Processor
twalker@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 141

Jacqueline Wilson
Senior Loan Underwriter
jwilson@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 117

Contact NHS

Please fill out the form below and one of our staff members will respond to your inquiry as quickly as possible.

Contact Us
First
Last