Staff Directory

Interoffice extensions may be dialed after calling
410-327-1200

Kevin Amaya
Data Entry/DPA Specialist
kamaya@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 134

Dilian Barrera
Intake Specialist
dbarrera@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 106

Crystal Baze
Homeownership Advisor
cbaze@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 113

Sandra Brockington
Bookkeeper
sbrockington@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 144

Andrea Campo
Director of Real Estate
acampo@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 137

Stephanie Cooper
Homeownership Coach
scooper@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 135

Lissa Edgecomb
Homeownership Counseling Manager
ledgecomb@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 128

Dan Ellis
Executive Director
dellis@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 101

John Godwin
Deputy Director of Administration and Finance
jgodwin@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 147

John Griffin
Senior Homeownership Advisor
jgriffin@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 119

Sombo Hilton
Lead Intake Specialist
shilton@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 104

Robert Horton
Fund Manager/Sr. Underwriter
rhorton@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 108

Natalie Kane
Intake Specialist
nkane@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 103

Nicole Kimbrough
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
nkimbrough@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 145

Jennifer Lyon
Rehabilitation Specialist
jlyon@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 102

Samantheia Matthews
Rehabilitation Specialist
smatthews@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 114

Sandra Mitchell
Loan Closer
smitchell@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 138

Kareema Pinder
Director of Home Buyer Center
kpinder@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 109

Tracy Powell
Administration & Finance Manager
tpowell@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 112

Johnette Richardson
Deputy Director of Operations
jrichardson@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 133

Cassandra Robb
Director of Home Preservation
crobb@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 105

Cathy Semans
Senior Director of Operations
csemans@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 118

Ann Sherrill
Director of Development
asherrill@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 131

Maria Smaldone
Community Resources Coordinator
msmaldone@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 111

Rena Somar
Senior Loan Advisor
rsomar@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 116

Gretchen M. Spell
Special Projects Manager
gspell@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 132

Vernice Turner
Senior Neighborhood Resources Coordinator
vturner@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 123

Jacqueline Wilson
Rehab Manager
jwilson@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 117

LaTayia Wilson
Americorps Vista
lwilson@nhsbaltimore.com
Ext. 115

Contact NHS

Please fill out the form below and one of our staff members will respond to your inquiry as quickly as possible.

Contact Us
First
Last
ATTENTION: Neighborhood Housing Services of Baltimore is offering FREE ZOOM Homebuyer Education Workshops.Click Here to Register
+